Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Return to Previous Page

The Mercy Falls Collection

The Lightkeeper's Daughter, The Lightkeeper's Bride, The Lightkeeper's Ball

Be the first to review this product

Format: Paperback

Availability: In stock

Ships to US, Canada, and Mexico Only

The popular historical series, now together in one limited edition!

The Lightkeeper’s Daughter

A storm brings an injured stranger and a dark secret to the lighthouse in Mercy Falls. The stranger reveals that Addie is actually the child long lost and feared dead by her wealthy family.

The Eatons welcome Addie into their home as governess. She adores her young charge and even feels something for his father, John, a young widower. As dusty rooms and secret compartments give up clues about her past, Addie finds a faith and love she never imagined.

The Lightkeeper’s Bride

Working the phone lines one night, telephone operator Katie Russell overhears a chilling exchange between her friend Eliza and a familiar male voice. Then she learns that Eliza has disappeared and thinks the crime is linked to another investigation by new lighthouse keeper, Will Jesperson.

The more Katie uncovers, the more she discovers about herself, her past, and the future that could be hers if she has the courage to follow her heart.

The Lightkeeper’s Ball

The Mercy Falls charity masquerade ball reveals secrets and truths long hidden. Can Harrison really love Olivia when he uncovers her true identity? Can she live with the repercussions of failing her family, or will she finally realize that nothing—not money, family, or romance—will ever compare to God's unconditional love?

Contributor(s) Colleen Coble
About the Contributor(s) Colleen Coble

USA Today bestselling author Colleen Coble has written several romantic suspense novels including Tidewater Inn, Rosemary Cottage, and the Mercy Falls, Lonestar, and Rock Harbor series. Visit her website at www.colleencoble.com Twitter: @colleencoble Facebook: colleencoblebooks

ISBN-10 1401689493
ISBN-13 9781401689490
Release Date May 14, 2013
Weight (lbs) 1.8000
Height 8.4
Width 5.5
Length 912
Length Unit Pages
Publisher Thomas Nelson
Price $19.99
Series A Mercy Falls Novel
Format Paperback
Language English

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Copyright © 2015 HarperCollins Publishers. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy | Terms and Conditions