Welcome!
Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Return to Previous Page

Romance Fiction

Set Ascending Direction

Grid List

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
per page
  1. The Promise of a Letter

    The Promise of a Letter

    Bestselling Amish author Kathleen Fuller returns to beloved Birch Creek and explores the power of letters and the joy of true love. Learn More
    $15.99

    >> <<

  2. An Amish Gathering

    An Amish Gathering

    Three heartwarming tales of old friends and new beginnings that span one year in an Amish community. Learn More
    $7.99

    >> <<

  3. 9781401690328, Beneath Copper Falls, Colleen Coble

    Beneath Copper Falls

    USA TODAY bestselling author returns to fan-favorite Rock Harbor in this exhilarating romantic suspense sure to delight both current and new readers. Learn More
    $15.99

    >> <<

  4. 9780718082444, Abiding Mercy, Ruth Reid

    Abiding Mercy

    From bestselling Amish author Ruth Reid comes a brand new series full of sweet romance, thought-provoking questions, and elements of mystery. Learn More
    $15.99

    >> <<

  5. 9780718097745, The Trouble with Cowboys, Denise Hunter

    The Trouble with Cowboys

    From bestselling author Denise Hunter comes this delightful Big Sky Romance – now available in mass market paperback for a low price! Only one pair of boots—and the cowboy wearing them—can get Annie out of the mess she’s in. Learn More
    $7.99

    >> <<

  6. 9781449734015

    Secret Promise

    Set in 1907, Secret Promise follows the story of Caroline, a teacher who derives her only satisfaction in life from her job but cannot help being attracted to Jake who just inherited a store in town. Events transpire that allow a romance to develop that leads both Caroline and Jake to rely on prayer and laughter. Learn More
    $17.99

    >> <<

  7. 9780718095734, Ascension of Larks, Rachel Linden

    Ascension of Larks

    This stunning women’s fiction debut is for fans of Jodi Picoult and JoJo Moyes—one woman’s journey to finding joy after tragedy and embracing the beauty of an unexpected life. Learn More
    $15.99

    >> <<

  8. 9780718090487, Sweetbriar Cottage, Denise Hunter

    Sweetbriar Cottage

    From the bestselling author of The Convenient Groom (now a beloved Hallmark Original movie), comes a story of unconditional love and second chances. Learn More
    $15.99

    >> <<

  9. 9780718078843, An Amish Summer : Four Novellas, Shelley Shepard Gray

    An Amish Summer

    A new novella collection of sweet, summer romances from some of our favorite Amish authors! Learn More
    $15.99

    >> <<

  10. 9780718011857

    A Stranger at Fellsworth

    Sara Ladd delivers another delightful romance in her newest novel, A Stranger at Fellsworth. Filled with an air of mystery and historical charm, this story will keep readers coming back for more. Learn More
    $15.99

    >> <<

Set Ascending Direction

Grid List

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
per page

Copyright © 2017 HarperCollins Publishers. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy | Terms and Conditions