Welcome!
Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Return to Previous Page

Romance Fiction

Set Ascending Direction

Grid List

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
per page
  1. 9781449734015

    Secret Promise

    Set in 1907, Secret Promise follows the story of Caroline, a teacher who derives her only satisfaction in life from her job but cannot help being attracted to Jake who just inherited a store in town. Events transpire that allow a romance to develop that leads both Caroline and Jake to rely on prayer and laughter. Learn More
    $17.99

    >> <<

  2. 9780718095734, Ascension of Larks, Rachel Linden

    Ascension of Larks

    This stunning women’s fiction debut is for fans of Jodi Picoult and JoJo Moyes—one woman’s journey to finding joy after tragedy and embracing the beauty of an unexpected life. Learn More
    $15.99

    >> <<

  3. 9780718090487, Sweetbriar Cottage, Denise Hunter

    Sweetbriar Cottage

    From the bestselling author of The Convenient Groom (now a beloved Hallmark Original movie), comes a story of unconditional love and second chances. Learn More
    $15.99

    >> <<

  4. 9780718078843, An Amish Summer : Four Novellas, Shelley Shepard Gray

    An Amish Summer

    A new novella collection of sweet, summer romances from some of our favorite Amish authors! Learn More
    $15.99

    >> <<

  5. 9780718039844, The Sweet Smell of Magnolias and Memories, Celeste Fletcher McHale

    The Sweet Smell of Magnolias and Memories

    Celeste McHale delivers another genuine Southern story in The Sweet Smell of Magnolias and Memories. Jacey never intended to to settle down; but when the man of her dreams resurfaces, she must find out if she has the courage to finally fall in love. Learn More
    $15.99

    >> <<

  6. 9780718011857

    A Stranger at Fellsworth

    Sara Ladd delivers another delightful romance in her newest novel, A Stranger at Fellsworth. Filled with an air of mystery and historical charm, this story will keep readers coming back for more. Learn More
    $15.99

    >> <<

  7. 9780718097813

    A Dream of Miracles

    Amish widow Mattie vows never to love again . . . until a suspicious outsider with a shadowy past comes crashing into her fragile world. Learn More
    $7.99

    >> <<

  8. 9780718097714, The Accidental Bride, Denise Hunter

    The Accidental Bride

    When a wedding reenactment turns real, Shay finds she’s an accidental bride. Learn More
    $7.99

    >> <<

  9. 9780718092764

    Haven of Swans

    From bestselling and award winning author Colleen Coble, Haven of Swans returns readers to their beloved Rock Harbor where a beautiful young mother is in desperate need of protection . . . since the amnesia she's suffering from leaves her with no idea who tried to kill her. Learn More
    $9.99

    >> <<

  10. 9780718085940

    You'll Think of Me

    From award-winning and bestselling author Robin Lee Hatcher, You'll Think of Me follows a heartbroken single mother as she makes the choice between isolation and trust. Learn More
    $12.99

    >> <<

Set Ascending Direction

Grid List

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
per page

Copyright © 2017 HarperCollins Publishers. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy | Terms and Conditions