Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Return to Previous Page

Understanding Purpose

Women of Faith Study Guide Series

Be the first to review this product

Format: Paperback

Availability: In stock


Women of Faith, renowned for their unique combination of personality and truth, offer fresh new messages in their fourth series of popular topical study guides. Titles include:

  • Receiving God's Goodness
  • Experiencing Spiritual Intimacy
  • Contagious Joy
  • Understanding Purpose

Each study guide, teeming with insights and quotes from the conference speakers provides twelve weeks of Bible study, a leader's guide for small groups, and a special take-home reminder for each week's lesson.

Contributor(s) Carolyn Custis James
About the Contributor(s) Carolyn Custis James
Carolyn Custis James (M.A. in Biblical Studies) is a vibrant new voice with a biblical and affirming message for women. Her vision is eloquently and passionately articulated in her books, When Life and Beliefs Collide: How Knowing God Makes a Difference (Zondervan, 2001), Lost Women of The Bible: Finding Strength and Significance Through Their Stories (Zondervan, 2005) and Understanding Purpose, (Thomas Nelson, 2006). Her next book, Ruth-Loving God Enough to Break the Rules, is scheduled for release in 2007.
UPC 020049080863
ISBN-10 1418507113
ISBN-13 9781418507114
Release Date Jul 25, 2006
Weight (lbs) 0.4800
Height 8.8
Width 6
Length 144
Length Unit Pages
Publisher Thomas Nelson
Price $9.99
Who It's For Teen Girl 13-17, Women
Series Women of Faith Study Guide Series
Format Paperback
Language English

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Copyright © 2014 HarperCollins Publishers. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy | Terms and Conditions